• (651) 451-2266
  • info@riverheights.com
river heights chamber of commerce

River Heights Chamber 2021 Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of business leaders from our community and the surrounding area.  Check out what other organizations our Board of Directors are members of or volunteer with.  Please feel free to contact any of our Board members for more information about the Chamber, themselves or their companies.


Katie Lowe

2021 Chair of the Board

YMCA of West St. Paul

West St. Paul / Mendota Heights Rotary Club – President for the 2019-2020 year
South Robert Street Business Association – Board Member and Donations Committee Chair
Tri-District Community Education Advisory Council – Secretary
Dakota County Opportunity Ecosystem Committee


Greg Dennis

2022 Chair Elect / Treasurer

Key Community Bank


Adam Bengtson

Past Chairman

Endorse Communications

Member of Singularity University


Ruth Bader

Board Member

Allrounder Remodeling Inc.


Ann Bailey

Board Member


South Robert Street Business Association
Minnesota Leadership Council on Aging
Aquatennial Ambassador Organization, Past Commodore
Fairview Hospital Auxiliary
Eastview Community Foundation


Elizabeth Barchenger

Board Member

Mahoney, Ulbrich, Christiansen & Russ, P.A.

Board of the MN Chorale
Member of the
AICPA – American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
MNCPA – Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants


Regina Barr

Board Member

Red Ladder Inc.


Brian Emerson

Board Member

Point North Networks, Inc.


Andy Lucking

Board Member


Eagan Rotary Club
Financial Planning Association of Minnesota
Past President/Co-founder of the Hastings Music Festival
Five Star Wealth Manager as seen in The Wall Street Journal

David Lundy

Board Member

Evolve Workplace

John Norton

Board Member

CHS Inc.


Kari Rihm

Board Member

Rihm Kenworth

Board of Directors for United Hospital Foundation
Member of the Major Gifts Committee and the Funding Priorities Committee

Board of Directors for the Minnesota Trucking Association

Chair of Minnesota Truck PAC


Dr. Gina Rivas-Castro

Board Member

Health 1st Chiropractic & Wellness Center


C.J. Rugh

Board Member

Minnesota Vikings Football, LLC


Steve Snelling

Board Member

Snelling Law Office, LLC