• (651) 451-2266
  • info@riverheights.com

Contact us

Contact Us

Staff

Jennifer Gale, President
River Heights Chamber of Commerce & Progress Plus Economic Development Foundation
jennifer@riverheights.com

Nicole Bengtson, Director of Marketing & Communications
nicole@riverheights.com

Maggie Doody, Membership Sales Manager
maggie@riverheights.com

John Erickson, Economic Development Specialist
john@riverheights.com

Tracy Shimek, Director of Tourism, Inver Grove Heights CVB
tracy@visitigh.com

Address & Contact Info

5782 Blackshire Path
Inver Grove Heights, MN
55076
(651) 451-2266 :: phone
info@riverheights.com
 

Social Media